2015 Day Excursions

Saturday 8th August - London £19.50

Thursday 13th August - Yorkshire Dales £14.50

Saturday 15th August - Whitby Regatta £14.50

Saturday 15th August - Lincoln £12.00

Sunday 23rd August - Scarborough £13.00

Monday 31st August - Skegness £12.50

 

Saturday 5th September - Leeds Trinity Shopping Centre £11.00

Sunday 6th September - Mablethorpe £12.50

Tuesday 15th September - Stratford-upon-Avon £13.50

Saturday 19th September - Harrogate £13.00

Saturday 19th September - Harrogate Flower Show including Entrance £29.00

Saturday 19th September - Birmingham or Bull Ring Shopper £12.50

Tuesday 22nd September - Whitby £14.50

Saturday 26th September - Beamish inc Entrance - Adult £27.50 Concession £26.50 Child £22.50

Saturday 26th September - Liverpool & Albert Docks £13.50

 

Saturday 10th October - Blackpool Illuminations £16.00

Saturday 10th October - Chester & Cheshire Oaks Designer Outlet £14.50

Tuesday 13th October - Doncaster Market £9.50

Saturday 17th October - York or York Designer Outlet £12.00

Saturday 24th October - Matlock Bath Illuminations £11.00

Saturday 24th October - Harry Potter Studio Tour London - Adult £49.50 Child £41.50

Sunday 25th October - Hull or The Deep £11.50

Saturday 31st October - Manchester or Trafford Centre £12.50

 

Friday 6th November - Bury Market £12.50

Saturday 7th November - London £19.50

Saturday 14th November - Cambridge £14.00

Saturday 21st November - Newcastle Metro Centre £14.50

Sunday 22nd November - Meadowhall £9.00

Saturday 28th November - York St. Nicholas Market £12.50

Sunday 29th November - Birmingham Frankfurt Christmas Market £12.50

 

Tuesday 1st December - Thursford Christmas Spectacular £49.50

Saturday 5th December - Lincoln Christmas Market £12.00

Saturday 12th December - London Long Day £21.00

Saturday 12th December - Beamish  inc. Entrance - Adult £27.50 Concession £26.50 Child £22.50

 

 PICK UP POINTS:

 




Valid XHTML 1.0 | Valid CSS | Web Design by Deans Computer Services Plc © Johnsons Bros. Tours 2008