Skip to content

Office Opening Hours over the Festive Period

 

Thursday 24th December

09:00-12:00

Friday 25th December

Closed

Saturday 26th December

Closed

Sunday 27th December

Closed

Monday 28th December

Closed

Tuesday 29th December

Closed

Wednesday 30th December

09:00-12:00

Thursday 31st December

Closed

Friday 1st January

Closed

Saturday 2nd January

Closed

Sunday 3rd January

Closed

Monday 4th January

09:00-17:00



 

Office Opening Hours

 

Monday

09.00 - 17.00 hrs

Tuesday

09.00 - 17.00 hrs

Wednesday

09.00 - 17.00 hrs

Thursday

09.00 - 17.00 hrs

Friday

09.00 - 17.00 hrs

Saturday

09.00 - 13.00 hrs (Temporarily closed)

Sunday & Bank Holidays

Closed